Skip to content

Parent Advisory Council

Parent’s Advisory Council

We are pleased to announce the formation of a Parent’s Advisory Council at Spring Hill College. For more information, please contact Emily Fife, assistant director of development at

We welcome the following members to the Council:

  • William and Karen Blaylock
  • Reb and Anne Bodet
  • Kurt and Kema Bueche
  • Rosemary Buckle
  • Claire Duchemin
  • Tom and Heidi Elliot
  • Joseph and Sherrill Grace
  • Cynthia Heffernan
  • Lee Leavitt
  • Allison Lemm
  • David and Carol LeNoir
  • Stuart Luckie
  • Scott and Leazel McDonald
  • Randy McNeill
  • Jane Murphy
  • Tom and Karen Novak
  • Leslie Reddick
  • Tom and Gail Segatta
  • Chris Teague
  • Scott and Christine Zazulak
Close menu