Jacob Jones

Director of Admissions

Territories – Florida and International

Rapunizal Boykin

Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories – Mississippi, Mobile County, Georgia and Bahamas

Austill Parnell ’17

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Amelia Nolan

Admissions Counselor

Territories –

Abigail Rhodes ’20

Admissions Counselor

Territories – North/Central Alabama, Tennessee, Mobile Private Schools and Baldwin County

Madison Dempsey

Admissions Counselor

Territories – Chicago, St. Louis and Midwest

Drew Williams

Admissions Counselor

Territories – Louisiana and Texas

Halley Villegas

Assistant Director of Campus Experience and Operations

Nathalie Gomez-Guillen

Admissions Operations Specialist

Candice Knight

Admissions Operations Specialist

Nathan Copeland

Vice President for Enrollment

© Copyright 2022 Spring Hill College. All rights reserved.