The board of trustees of Spring Hill College work hard to provide leadership and direction, both organizationally and spiritually, to the administration of the college. The College board of trustees meet regularly to chart the path of the college for years to come. Below is a list of the current trustees.

Spring Hill College Board of Trustees

Mr. Jack F. McKinney — Chairman

Ms. Margaret A. “Peggy” Rolando — Vice Chairman

Mr. John W. Barter, III

Mr. Thomas A. Byrne, Jr

Mrs. Lynn Clapper

Mrs. Margaret F. Cussen

Mrs. Angele Davis

Dr. Rolando J. DeLeon

Mr. Mike DeWine

Mrs. Julie A. Goolsby

Ms. Patricia Kane

Mr. James D. McKinney

Mrs. Martha W. Kendall

Dr. Charles S. Mosteller

Mr. Norman D. Pitman, III

Rev. Robert Poirier, S.J.

Rev. Kevin P. Quinn, S.J.

Dr. Jennifer Scalici

Dr. John J. Shannon

Rev. Phillip Steele, S.J.

Mrs. Therese M. Stuckey – ex officio

Ms. Payton A. Tanner

Rev. Andrew Thon, S.J.

Dr. Arthur J. Tipton

Rev. Christopher J. Viscardi, S.J.

Dr. Jennifer A. Wootten

Mr. Derek K. Wright

Mr. Clifford E. York

© Copyright 2023 Spring Hill College. All rights reserved.